Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Candace Vogel | Executive Director x 225   |  candace@beby.org 
Candace joined the Beth Emeth team in November 2019. She brings a wealth of experience in both the private sector and synagogue leadership to her role as Beth Emeth’s Executive Director. Candace enjoyed a lengthy career in manufacturing and brings that expertise, along with 10 years of synagogue lay leadership to Beth Emeth.

When her schedule permits, Candace is an active volunteer at Bellwood Health Services.

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE:

Sari Birnbaum | Director of Administration  |  x 297  | sari@beby.org   
Sari will be pleased to assist you with inquiries about our shul, membership, events and programs. 

Marilyn Kaftalovich| Reception/Member Services Associate x 221 | reception@beby.org  
Marilyn can assist you with general inquiries, donations and information about programs and events. 

Danielle Shoihet Program Coordinator  x 288  | programs@beby.org
Danielle is responsible for our program calendar, event and program flyers and organizing all programs and events.

Freda Marcovitch | Office Manager | x 233 |  freda@beby.org   *currently on leave
Freda prepares yahrzeit notices and our Yizkor book as well as coordinating the content for our "Kesher" publications. Please contact Freda for funeral or cemetery arrangements.                    

Maxim Varshavsky | House, Building Manager | x 239 |  maxim@beby.org 
Property management and supervision of custodial staff.

Natalya Vol | Senior Accounting Manager  x 231  accounting@beby.org
Contact Natalya with any questions or concerns about your account, tax receipts or donation records.
 

Wed, 21 April 2021 9 Iyyar 5781