Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Candace Vogel | Executive Director

Candace joined the Beth Emeth team in November 2019. She brings a wealth of experience in both the private sector and synagogue leadership to her role as Beth Emeth’s Executive Director. Candace enjoyed a lengthy career in manufacturing and brings that expertise, along with 10 years of synagogue lay leadership to Beth Emeth.

 

When her schedule permits, Candace is an active volunteer at Bellwood Health Services.

 

To reach Candace call ext. 225 or email her at candace@beby.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE:

Sari Birnbaum | Member Services Associate, ext 221 » sari@beby.org
Sari will be pleased to assist you with general inquiries about our shul, its events and programs: 
purchasing tickets to an event; dedicating books or making donations. 


Freda Marcovitch | Office Manager, ext 233 » freda@beby.org
Freda prepares yahrzeit notices and our Yizkor book as well as coordinating the content for our "Kesher" publications. Please contact Freda for funeral or cemetery arrangements. 


                     | Events Manager,  ext 288 » events@beby.org
Please contact Candace to book your simcha or event and to learn more about our beautiful venue.

Maxim Varshavsky | House, Building Manager, ext 239 » maxim@beby.org
Property management and supervision of custodial staff.

Natalya Vol | Senior Accounting Manager, ext 231 » accounting@beby.org
Contact Natalya with any questions or concerns about your account.

Shlomo Wanounou |  ​​​​​​Ba’al Koreh

Tue, 27 October 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781