Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Candace Vogel | Executive Director    candace@beby.org 
Candace joined the Beth Emeth team in November 2019. She brings a wealth of experience in both the private sector and synagogue leadership to her role as Beth Emeth’s Executive Director. Candace enjoyed a lengthy career in manufacturing and brings that expertise, along with 10 years of synagogue lay leadership to Beth Emeth.

When her schedule permits, Candace is an active volunteer at Bellwood Health Services.

 

To reach Candace while our offices are closed - call 437-221-2150 or leave a message 

416-633-3838 x 225 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE:

Sari Birnbaum | Member Services  sari@beby.org 
To reach Sari while our offices are closed - call 437-223-2959 or leave a message 416-633-3838 x 297          
Sari will be pleased to assist you with general inquiries about our shul, its events and programs: purchasing tickets to an event; dedicating books or making donations. 

Einat Brigler | Reception/Member Services Associate reception@beby.org
To reach Einat while our offices are closed - call 437-533-3202 or leave a message 416-633-3838 x 221
Einat can assist you with general inquiries, donations and information about programs and events. Please contact Einat to book your simcha or event and to learn more about our beautiful venue.

Freda Marcovitch | Office Manager   x 233    freda@beby.org    currently on leave
Freda prepares yahrzeit notices and our Yizkor book as well as coordinating the content for our "Kesher" publications. Please contact Freda for funeral or cemetery arrangements. 
                   

Maxim Varshavsky | House, Building Manager  416-633-3838 x 239     maxim@beby.org 
Property management and supervision of custodial staff.

Natalya Vol | Senior Accounting Manager  accounting@beby.org 
To reach Natalya while our offices are closed - call 437-533-2375 or to leave a message  416-633-3838 x 231
Contact Natalya with any questions or concerns about your account, tax receipts or donation records.

Mon, 18 January 2021 5 Shevat 5781