Sign In Forgot Password

Conversation Cafe

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY

Join us for a weekly drop in, chat, movies and speakers. Check our flyers for up to date info on our weekly happenings. Always something new to do.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 19 July 2018 7 Av 5778