Sign In Forgot Password

Conversation Cafe

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 12:30 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM - BEBY

Join us for a weekly drop in, chat, movies and speakers. Check our flyers for up to date info on our weekly happenings. Always something new to do.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 14 December 2018 6 Tevet 5779